Tag: Bloomsbury

Bloomsbury to Publish The Farm by JOANNE RAMOS

Picture Credit: Bloomsbury

A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, class, family and powerfor fans of Celeste Ng, Margaret Atwood and Naomi Alderman Praise for the book: ‘The Handmaid’s Tale of 2019’ – Marie Claire ‘A firecracker of a novel, at once caustic and…