Category: News

Rupa to Publish Give Your Heart a Break by Anuj Tiwari

Picture Credit: Rupa

(INR 195, 208pp) ABOUT THE BOOK When is it enough, really enough? In love, never! In abuse, forever. Written flawlessly with tenderness and fury, heartbreak and acceptance, Give Your Heart a Break isthe story of Addya, a flamboyant, confident woman, leading a…

Bloomsbury to Publish The Farm by JOANNE RAMOS

Picture Credit: Bloomsbury

A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, class, family and powerfor fans of Celeste Ng, Margaret Atwood and Naomi Alderman Praise for the book: ‘The Handmaid’s Tale of 2019’ – Marie Claire ‘A firecracker of a novel, at once caustic and…